Here I am writing this blog hours away from deploying. It’s funny that it feels like I’m forgetting to pack something. Every time that I have had to pack my bags I always get this feeling. I can say that it feels bitter sweet. On one hand I am happy to be deploying and on the other their is a bit of fear, fear of the unknown. I will try to write new entries as soon as I get situated downrange.

20121118-222551.jpg

On that note I leave y’all with

goodnight and good luck.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “

  1. robakers says:

    I always hated the night before I deployed. Thank you for serving. Good Luck and God Bless!

  2. I wish you much peace…may you return safely and quickly

Leave a Reply

