Soccer is something that I am very passionate about. I’ve been playing the sport all my life and I love everything about it. No matter where you go in the world soccer is the same and I love that. When I play I don’t think about anything other than my game, I love the rush that I get when scoring a goal or giving a pass.

We’ve been out in the desert for a long time now training. Although the temperature gets over 100 degrees Fahrenheit easily we play whenever we get a chance. Here are some quick pictures I took of the soccer ball in the desert. I hope that y’all are having a better day than me.

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

To score we have to make the ball through the middle of the sandbags

 

Image

Soccer is somet…

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Soccer is somet…

  1. Eva says:

    great pictures!

Leave a Reply

