The Knee Saga

On December 31st I injured my knee at work. For the past five months I have been told that their is nothing wrong with my knee. Today was my final day of physical therapy and surprisingly my knee still hurts hah. Maybe I was expecting to much from my employer. I am twenty one years old and I believe that I will live the rest of my life with knee pain. It baffles me how an individual can tell me that my knee does not hurt, I wasn’t aware that the government could feel my pain. Oh well, things happen for a reason, kids don’t get hurt at work you’ll be wasting your time.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

